*interview* big bang ideal girl!

 

t.o.p

“I like the kind of girl whom I can learn a lot from. Age isn’t important. And isn’t each individual unique? I would like a girl who’s different from me.”
 

and his fave are:

BEYONCE

HAN CHAE YOUNG

ADRIANA LIMA
 

g_dragon

It’d be nice if we contact each other a lot, we’re comfortable together, and we feel something when we look at each other. I would like a girl who works hard and can accept [my faults].”

just like

IVY

LEE YEON HEE
 

seungri

 

I like the kind of girl whom I can communicate well with.”
 

???

SONG HYE GYO

 

taeyang

My ideal girl is one who can learn.” [*T/N: He omitted the subject, so this can also be “…one whom I can learn from

they can learn alot

HAN HYE JIN

KIM TAE HEE
 

daesung

 

I like the kind of girl who’s pretty when she smiles/laughs and takes care of her body not to show if off but because she truly cares for her health

they are pretty smileis!!!

SON YE JIN

SONG YOON AH

  1. #1 by honeyeli on April 12, 2010 - 1:53 PM

    سلام عزیزم خیلی خیلی ممنون
    این حرفهایی که زدند همش به من میخورد 😀
    خوشکل خانومم باز هم میگم خیلی خیلی ممنون واقعا خوشحالم کردی
    خیلی گلی
    خیلی دوستت دارم

  2. #2 by honeyeli on April 12, 2010 - 1:54 PM

    TANX A LOT MY DEAR FRIEND

  3. #3 by Asal on April 12, 2010 - 6:05 PM

    oh oh syla jooni terekoondi haaaaaaaaaa…….
    mer30 aji joonam babate tamame upat ke hamashoon mahshar boodan……
    ye soale asasi…..chera harrooz ghalebet avaz mishe? lol

  4. #4 by sina on April 12, 2010 - 11:56 PM

    salam
    mr30 ke sar zadi
    man shere i’m so sorry but i love u sho0no kheyli dus daram
    taze ba korea ashna shodam az hamasho0nam 2 ya 3 ta ahang daram ama suju o u-kiss o 2pmo kheyli dus daram!
    ba tabadole link chetori?
    age khasti addam kon chon momkene dir javabeto bedamo vakh nakonam be webam sar bezanam;)
    bye

  5. #5 by Carissa on April 13, 2010 - 9:23 AM

    I like T.O.P’s answer 😉

  6. #6 by nahid on June 7, 2010 - 6:26 PM

    thanks alot
    i love gd and of course i want to spend more time with you(O_~)

  7. #7 by randomwaffles on September 18, 2010 - 8:05 PM

    “I like the kind of girl whom I can learn a lot from. Age isn’t important. And isn’t each individual unique? I would like a girl who’s different from me.”

    *thumbs up*

  8. #8 by dianna on October 8, 2010 - 5:19 AM

    I love Taeyang………….♥
    and he can very well learn from me………♥

  1. www.romaniahot.com

Leave a comment