*news* MBLAQ’s Mir likes the smell of his farts?!!

You guys are probably thinking, “what?!” That’s exactly what I thought but let’s let MBLAQ’s maknae Mir explain.

Mir said through UFO radio, “Farts are natural but my members get so crazy when I fart. There isn’t one person on Earth that doesn’t fart. I fart with ease so I have more power.”

Alright, maybe Mir won’t explain himself after all.

Mir continued, “I love the smell of my farts. I want to sell a perfume that has the scent of my farts.” I just have to say, he keeps getting weirder and weirder.

In the end though, you gotta love him for being honest.

  1. #1 by zahra19 on March 31, 2010 - 10:45 AM

    salam azizam khofiiii
    vaaaaaaaay on upat darbare sujuha kheily aliiiiii bod
    mer30
    ra30 manam mikham ax kenar esmam biad
    booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooos

Leave a Reply

