*news* Super Junior’s Lee Teuk and SNSD’s Taeyeon are dating?!

According to the “know-it-all” netizens, the answer is yes.

So what’s all the random Lee Teuk & Taeyeon hype about? It turns out that the two idol stars were apparently caught wearing a same necklace, resulting in numerous speculations of their mystery relationship. (Taecyeon & YoonA anyone?)

Of course, this can just be a mere coincidence, possibly caused by being in the same company with same stylists who provide them such accessories. But again, the fact that the two both belong in the same company supports their relationship at the same time.

The netizens expressed,

“They look so good together.”
“The power of the netizens… amazing.”
“I hope they are not dating. Taeyeon’s mine.”
“Stupid… It’s just a coincidence.”

So you be the judge – is there really something fishy between them, or is this just another act of netizens that is unworthy of your attention?

  1. #1 by simmi on March 12, 2010 - 5:37 PM

    Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

  2. #2 by هدیه on March 13, 2010 - 3:39 PM

    سلام میشه اینو برام معنی کنی؟دارم اتیش میگیرم.منتظر معنیش هستم اگه توی وبم معنی کنی یه دنیا ممنونت میشم اما اگه همین جا هم معنی کردی بهم بگو مرسی.

  3. #3 by leeteuk on March 13, 2010 - 8:36 PM

    من داغ کردم در حد تیم ملی شاخ آفریقا
    اگه دیت بذاره من همین فردا کره ام

  4. #4 by شقایق on March 15, 2010 - 7:20 PM

    man hamin alan shekaste eshghi khordam
    halam vahshatnak bade

  5. #5 by Maria giotti on March 21, 2010 - 11:50 PM

    I’m looking for whether it be friends, cuddle buddies (my favorite sort of buddy; )), or a long term lover. One night stands are ok, but they are not my ultimate goal.
    Look me up and …then I will see that you are serioes, I dont answer meesages here
    I’m looking for whether it be friends, cuddle buddies (my favorite sort of buddy; )), or a long term lover. One night stands are ok, but they are not my ultimate goal.
    Look me up and …then I will see that you are serioes, I dont answer meesages here only if u go to:
    http://www.teenkontakt.adultcrowd.com

  6. #6 by megrez on August 28, 2010 - 5:01 PM

    well for me…leeteuk and that girl is not dating…that’s really a big no no…the necklace thing is just a coincidence…i have also a necklace like that…lol

  1. cars automotive repair

Leave a Reply

