*news* F.Cuz’s Mini Album Tracklist Revealed!


The boys of F.Cuz made us all get down and Jiggy with their debut, and on the 11th, their mini album No One gets released!

All you fans out there have been waiting to know what songs to expect, so here’s the tracklist for No One:

1. Go

2. No One

3. 너 때문에

4. Boy Meet Girl

5. Jiggy

6. No One (Instrumental)

The mini album hits the shelves on Thursday, which is only two days away!

And with their No One teaser, who wouldn’t be excited?



  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: